Demo Logo


Award in Education and Training
Starting: Monday 01/07/2019
Time: Morning
Location: New Directions South Reading
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £549.00

Interview
Places: Available

Business and Administration L3 Diploma
Starting: Monday 17/09/2018
Time: Morning
Location: Central Library
Duration: 86 weeks(s)
Fee: £1987.00

Interview
Places: Available

Business and Administration L3 Diploma
Starting: Thursday 10/01/2019
Time: Morning
Location: Central Library
Duration: 78 weeks(s)
Fee: £1987.00

Interview
Places: Available

Children & Young People Workforce Level 2
Starting: Friday 21/09/2018
Time: Morning
Location: Central Library
Duration: 34 weeks(s)
Fee: £892.00

Interview
Places: Available

Coil Pottery
Starting: Tuesday 20/08/2019
Time: Morning
Location: New Directions South Reading
Duration: 2 weeks(s)
Fee: £94.00

OK
Places: Available

Decorative Techniques - 2 Day Course
Starting: Tuesday 16/07/2019
Time: Morning
Location: New Directions South Reading
Duration: 2 weeks(s)
Fee: £94.00

OK
Places: Available

Enrolment Session
Starting: Thursday 18/07/2019
Time: Afternoon
Location: New Directions South Reading
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: Free

OK
Places: Available

Enrolment Session
Starting: Thursday 01/08/2019
Time: Afternoon
Location: New Directions South Reading
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: Free

OK
Places: Available

Enrolment Session
Starting: Thursday 08/08/2019
Time: Afternoon
Location: New Directions South Reading
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: Free

OK
Places: Available

Enrolment Session
Starting: Thursday 15/08/2019
Time: Afternoon
Location: New Directions South Reading
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: Free

OK
Places: Available

Enrolment Session
Starting: Thursday 29/08/2019
Time: Afternoon
Location: New Directions South Reading
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: Free

OK
Places: Available

Enrolment Session
Starting: Thursday 05/09/2019
Time: Afternoon
Location: New Directions South Reading
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: Free

OK
Places: Available

Enrolment Session
Starting: Thursday 12/09/2019
Time: Afternoon
Location: New Directions South Reading
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: Free

OK
Places: Available

Enrolment Session
Starting: Thursday 19/09/2019
Time: Afternoon
Location: New Directions South Reading
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: Free

OK
Places: Available

Enrolment Session
Starting: Thursday 03/10/2019
Time: Afternoon
Location: New Directions South Reading
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: Free

OK
Places: Available

Glazing Making
Starting: Thursday 08/08/2019
Time: Morning
Location: New Directions South Reading
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £76.00

OK
Places: Available

Mould Making - 2 Day Course
Starting: Monday 29/07/2019
Time: Morning
Location: New Directions South Reading
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £76.00

OK
Places: Available

Pinch Pottery for Beginners - 2 day course
Starting: Tuesday 06/08/2019
Time: Morning
Location: New Directions South Reading
Duration: 2 weeks(s)
Fee: £94.00

OK
Places: Available

Pottery - throwing day
Starting: Tuesday 09/07/2019
Time: Morning
Location: New Directions South Reading
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £55.00

OK
Places: Available

Throwing 3 Day Course - Ceramics
Starting: Tuesday 23/07/2019
Time: Morning
Location: New Directions South Reading
Duration: 2 weeks(s)
Fee: £129.00

OK
Places: Available


1 - 20 of 21
First pagePrior pageSearchNext pageLast page