Skip to main content
 
New Directions Logo


Reading's friendly Adult Learning College

 


Art Club

Starting: Friday 23/04/2021
Time: Afternoon
Sessions: 1
Location: Distance Learning
Fee: Free


 

OK


Art Club

Starting: Friday 30/04/2021
Time: Afternoon
Sessions: 1
Location: Distance Learning
Fee: Free


 

OK


Art Club

Starting: Friday 07/05/2021
Time: Afternoon
Sessions: 1
Location: Distance Learning
Fee: Free


 

OK


Art Club

Starting: Friday 14/05/2021
Time: Afternoon
Sessions: 1
Location: Distance Learning
Fee: Free


 

OK


Award For Learning Support Practitioners

Starting: Tuesday 20/04/2021
Time: Morning
Sessions: 10
Location: South Reading Centre
Fee: £336.00


 

Interview


BookClub Matt Haig's TheMidnight Library

Starting: Wednesday 12/05/2021
Time: Afternoon
Sessions: 1
Location: Distance Learning
Fee: Free


 

OK


Button Craft Flowers

Starting: Thursday 13/05/2021
Time: Afternoon
Sessions: 1
Location: Distance Learning
Fee: Free


 

OK


Button Craft Heart

Starting: Thursday 22/04/2021
Time: Morning
Sessions: 1
Location: Distance Learning
Fee: Free


 

OK


Caring For Children L1

Starting: Thursday 05/11/2020
Time: Morning
Sessions: 12
Location: Whitley CC
Fee: £504.00


 

Interview


Caring For Children L1

Starting: Friday 26/02/2021
Time: Morning
Sessions: 12
Location: Southcote Children's Centre (The Hub)
Fee: £504.00


 

Interview


Cartooning Workshop 1

Starting: Monday 19/04/2021
Time: Evening
Sessions: 1
Location: Distance Learning
Fee: Free


 

OK


Cartooning Workshop 2

Starting: Monday 26/04/2021
Time: Evening
Sessions: 1
Location: Distance Learning
Fee: Free


 

OK


Cartooning Workshop 3

Starting: Monday 10/05/2021
Time: Evening
Sessions: 1
Location: Distance Learning
Fee: Free


 

OK


Cartooning Workshop 4

Starting: Monday 17/05/2021
Time: Evening
Sessions: 1
Location: Distance Learning
Fee: Free


 

OK


Ceramic Angel

Starting: Monday 26/04/2021
Time: Afternoon
Sessions: 1
Location: Distance Learning
Fee: Free


 

OK


Ceramic Decorative Leaf Dishes

Starting: Thursday 13/05/2021
Time: Afternoon
Sessions: 1
Location: Distance Learning
Fee: Free


 

OK


Ceramic Decorative Techniques - explore

Starting: Wednesday 21/04/2021
Time: Morning
Sessions: 5
Location: South Reading Centre
Fee: £85.00


 

OK


Ceramic Design

Starting: Thursday 22/04/2021
Time: Evening
Sessions: 10
Location: South Reading Centre
Fee: £230.00


 

Full


Ceramic Jizo Buddha

Starting: Thursday 22/04/2021
Time: Afternoon
Sessions: 1
Location: Distance Learning
Fee: Free


 

OK


Ceramic Mini Succulent Planters

Starting: Thursday 06/05/2021
Time: Afternoon
Sessions: 1
Location: Distance Learning
Fee: Free


 

OK



1 - 20 of 167
First pagePrior pageSearchNext pageLast page