New Directions Logo


Reading's friendly Adult Learning College

 


Dressmaking for all
Starting: Monday 20/04/2020
Time: Afternoon
Location: South Reading Centre
Duration: 9 weeks(s)
Fee: £158.00


 

OK


Dressmaking for all (evening)
Starting: Tuesday 21/04/2020
Time: Evening
Location: South Reading Centre
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee: £160.00


 

OK


Early Years Practitioner Level 2 Diploma
Starting: Friday 10/01/2020
Time: Morning
Location: SITE
Duration: 38 weeks(s)
Fee: £2225.00


 

Interview


French beginners Module 2
Starting: Wednesday 26/02/2020
Time: Morning
Location: South Reading Centre
Duration: 15 weeks(s)
Fee: £160.00


 

OK


French for the holidays
Starting: Wednesday 22/04/2020
Time: Afternoon
Location: South Reading Centre
Duration: 5 weeks(s)
Fee: £60.00


 

OK


French for the holidays (evening)
Starting: Tuesday 02/06/2020
Time: Evening
Location: South Reading Centre
Duration: 5 weeks(s)
Fee: £60.00


 

OK


Get to know your overlocker
Starting: Monday 11/05/2020
Time: Morning
Location: South Reading Centre
Duration: 2 weeks(s)
Fee: £56.00


 

OK


Get to know your sewing machine
Starting: Monday 16/03/2020
Time: Morning
Location: South Reading Centre
Duration: 2 weeks(s)
Fee: £44.00


 

OK


Hand and Foot Massage (evening)
Starting: Wednesday 11/03/2020
Time: Evening
Location: South Reading Centre
Duration: 3 weeks(s)
Fee: £49.00


 

OK


ICT Functional Skill L1
Starting: Wednesday 26/02/2020
Time: Evening
Location: New Directions South Reading
Duration: 16 weeks(s)
Fee: £336.00


 

Interview


ICT Functional Skill L1
Starting: Wednesday 08/01/2020
Time: Morning
Location: SITE
Duration: 11 weeks(s)
Fee: £336.00


 

Interview


ICT Functional Skill L1
Starting: Tuesday 21/01/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Curious Lounge
Duration: 15 weeks(s)
Fee: £336.00


 

Interview


ICT L2 Functional Skill
Starting: Wednesday 22/04/2020
Time: Morning
Location: SITE
Duration: 12 weeks(s)
Fee: £336.00


 

Interview


ICT L2 Functional Skill
Starting: Thursday 27/02/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Curious Lounge
Duration: 16 weeks(s)
Fee: £336.00


 

Interview


Indian Head Massage-an intro (evening)
Starting: Wednesday 04/03/2020
Time: Evening
Location: South Reading Centre
Duration: 4 weeks(s)
Fee: £66.00


 

OK


Inspirational Drawing & Painting - Caversham Prom
Starting: Saturday 06/06/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Caversham Prom
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £56.00


 

OK


Inspirational Drawing & Painting - Reading Abbey
Starting: Saturday 16/05/2020
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £56.00


 

OK


Italian for the holidays(evening)
Starting: Tuesday 02/06/2020
Time: Evening
Location: South Reading Centre
Duration: 5 weeks(s)
Fee: £60.00


 

OK


L2 Diploma For Early Years Practitioner
Starting: Tuesday 07/01/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Ranikhet Children's Centre
Duration: 39 weeks(s)
Fee: £2225.00


 

Interview


Maths Entry level
Starting: Thursday 16/01/2020
Time: Afternoon
Location: South Reading Centre
Duration: 19 weeks(s)
Fee: £724.00


 

Interview



21 - 40 of 45
First pagePrior pageSearchNext pageLast page