Skip to main content
 
New Directions Logo


Reading's friendly Adult Learning College

 


Art Club

Starting: Friday 14/05/2021
Time: Afternoon
Sessions: 1
Location: Distance Learning
Fee: Free


 

OK


Art Club

Starting: Friday 21/05/2021
Time: Afternoon
Sessions: 1
Location: Distance Learning
Fee: Free


 

OK


Art Club

Starting: Friday 28/05/2021
Time: Afternoon
Sessions: 1
Location: Distance Learning
Fee: Free


 

OK


Art Club

Starting: Friday 11/06/2021
Time: Afternoon
Sessions: 1
Location: Distance Learning
Fee: Free


 

OK


Art Club

Starting: Friday 18/06/2021
Time: Afternoon
Sessions: 1
Location: Distance Learning
Fee: Free


 

OK


Book-Keeping & Accounts L1 Award

Starting: Friday 17/09/2021
Time: Morning
Sessions: 12
Location: New Directions South Reading
Fee: £175.00


 

Interview


Book-Keeping & Accounts L1 Award

Starting: Friday 17/09/2021
Time: Morning
Sessions: 13
Location: New Directions South Reading
Fee: £175.00


 

Interview


Book-Keeping L2 Foundation Certificate

Starting: Friday 21/01/2022
Time: Afternoon
Sessions: 1
Location:
Fee: £749.00


 

Interview


BookClub And Then There Were None

Starting: Tuesday 15/06/2021
Time: Morning
Sessions: 1
Location: Distance Learning
Fee: Free


 

OK


BookClub Matt Haig's TheMidnight Library

Starting: Wednesday 12/05/2021
Time: Afternoon
Sessions: 1
Location: Distance Learning
Fee: Free


 

OK


BookClub My Sister The Serial Killer

Starting: Wednesday 16/06/2021
Time: Afternoon
Sessions: 1
Location: Distance Learning
Fee: Free


 

OK


Button Craft Flowers

Starting: Thursday 17/06/2021
Time: Morning
Sessions: 1
Location: Distance Learning
Fee: Free


 

OK


Button Craft Flowers

Starting: Thursday 13/05/2021
Time: Afternoon
Sessions: 1
Location: Distance Learning
Fee: Free


 

OK


Button Craft Heart

Starting: Thursday 20/05/2021
Time: Afternoon
Sessions: 1
Location: Distance Learning
Fee: Free


 

OK


Caring For Children - L1 Award

Starting: Thursday 16/09/2021
Time: Morning
Sessions: 13
Location: Distance Learning
Fee: £475.00


 

Interview


Caring For Children - L1 Award

Starting: Thursday 13/01/2022
Time: Morning
Sessions: 11
Location: Whitley CC
Fee: £475.00


 

Interview


Caring For Children - L1 Award

Starting: Wednesday 27/04/2022
Time: Morning
Sessions: 8
Location: Whitley CC
Fee: £475.00


 

Interview


Caring For Children L1 Award

Starting: Wednesday 16/06/2021
Time: Morning
Sessions: 4
Location: Online Course
Fee: £504.00


 

Interview


Cartooning Workshop 4

Starting: Monday 17/05/2021
Time: Evening
Sessions: 1
Location: Distance Learning
Fee: Free


 

OK


Ceramic Cat Planter

Starting: Thursday 20/05/2021
Time: Afternoon
Sessions: 1
Location: Distance Learning
Fee: Free


 

OK



1 - 20 of 154
First pagePrior pageSearchNext pageLast page